Light of the World Breakfast Gathering, Virtual Event

Thursday, December 9, 2021 7:00am PT | 8:00am MT | 9:00am CT | 10:00am ET
SKU: 7013r000001gFQvAAM.
Category: .

Light of the World Breakfast Gathering, Virtual Event

$0.00

You and your guests are warmly invited to join us during our one-hour hybrid Christmas Gathering event benefitting Shared Hope’s work to restore and empower survivors of sex trafficking.

LIGHT OF THE WORLD – OUR REASON TO HOPE

Linda Smith, founder and president of Shared Hope International warmly invites you and your guests to join in song with friends from across the nation. We celebrate the hope and joy you give the children and youth we serve through your generosity.

This event is on location in Vancouver, Washington, and online for those who are able to join us virtually. Gather your friends and come sing with us!

Be a part of Faith Initiatives all year long to share the hope:  https://sharedhope.org/faithinaction/
Pray through 30 Days in January, Anti-Trafficking Month: https://sharedhope.org/faithinaction/30daysprayer/
Pray for our partners around the world: https://sharedhope.org/faithinaction/prayersofhope/
Free Download Slaying the Giant: https://sharedhope.org/free-anti-trafficking-resource-slaying-giant-practical-tools-combatting-sex-trafficking/
Protect children. Share the Warning Signs poster with others https://sharedhope.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/SHI_General-Warning-Signs.pdf
Educate others. Share free Internet Safety Tools: https://sharedhope.org/what-we-do/prevent/awareness/internetsafety/
Information just for youth: https://youthonline.sharedhope.org/
How to Keep Your Kids Safe Online https://sharedhope.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/SHI_InternetSafety_Mini-Guide_1.21.2021.pdf
Support meaningful legislation. Take action here https://act.sharedhope.org/actioncenter